Air springs online catalogue for commercial vehicles EU

Air springs commercial vehicles aftermarket: Online catalogue EU

Service for smartphone users: Our app determines suitable ContiTech air springs. Even usable at your desktop!

This air spring database enables you to apply the following criteria in searching ContiTech Air Springs for specific products:

  • Original vehicle manufacturer's part number
  • A competitor's designation or part number
  • Vehicle manufacturer

You will automatically be directed to the right catalog page for the air spring selected. There you can view a drawing of the air spring as well as all key technical data on it. You can, of course, also print out this information.

The web app from ContiTech supplements the online catalogue and the cross reference list with which customers can find the right ContiTech air spring using the vehicle manufacturer's original part number or the competitor's part number. This app can also be downloaded directly onto the smartphone by scanning the corresponding QR code on information brochures and advertisements. The app finds the right ContiTech air spring or as an alternative, also PHOENIX air spring, when the competitor's designation or the OE part number is entered. In addition, the user can access useful product information in a submenu such as technical data and drawings based on the ContiTech online catalogue.

The advantage of our web application is that it can not only be used with smartphones and tablets. Equipped only with a desktop computer, the sales personnel of our customers have access to the enormously quick and easy source of information that our App provides. Just a few "clicks" are required to install our ContiTech air spring catalop app an every stationary computer with Internet access.

Please scan the QR code with a smartphone to open the web app.

Air springs app


How to create a desktop shortcut to the app

  1. Click on the yellow highlighted link which leads you to the Air Spring App on the Internet. 
  2. Go to "favorites" (Internet Explorer) or "bookmarks" (Firefox) in the menu bar of your browser.
  3. Select "add favorite" or "add bookmark". Now the front page of the ContiTech Air Spring App is added to your favorites or bookmarks.
  4. Click again on "favorites" or "bookmarks" in the menu bar of your browser.
  5. You can now drag your new "favorite" or "bookmark" to your desktop and drop it on a suitable location.


Alternatively, you can click with the right mouse button on the new favorite and select the command "Send To" -> "Desktop (create shortcut)". However, this function is only available in older versions of the Internet Explorer.

Done!

Tip: Position the new shortcut to the ContiTech Air Spring App on an easy locatable spot on your desktop (e.g. in the lower right corner) or taskbar to access the extensive catalog information quick and easy at any time.

Air springs online catalogue for commercial vehicles EU
Air springs app for commercial vehicles EU

Got questions?

Contact our service team.

Contact form

Downloads

Luftfedern Nutzfahrzeuge Ersatz: Onlinekatalog EU

Service für Smartphone-Nutzer: Unsere App ermittelt passende ContiTech Luftfedern. Auch vom Desktop PC nutzbar!

In dieser Luftfeder-Datenbank können Sie anhand folgender Kriterien nach passenden ContiTech-Luftfedern für spezifische Produkte suchen:

  • Originalteilenummer des Fahrzeugherstellers
  • Bezeichnung oder Teilenummer eines Wettbewerbers
  • Fahrzeughersteller

Sie werden automatisch zu der richtigen Katalogseite für die gewählte Luftfeder geleitet. Dort sehen Sie eine Zeichnung der Luftfeder sowie alle wichtigen technischen Daten. Selbstverständlich können Sie diese Informationen auch ausdrucken.

Die Web-App von ContiTech ergänzt den Online-Katalog und die Cross-Referenzliste, mit denen Kunden anhand der Originalteilenummer des Fahrzeugherstellers oder der Teilenummer des Wettbewerbers nach der passenden ContiTech Luftfeder suchen können. Diese App kann auch durch das Scannen des entsprechenden QR-Codes auf Informationsbroschüren und Werbeanzeigen direkt auf das Smartphone geladen werden. Über die Eingabe einer Wettbewerbsbezeichnung oder der OE-Teilenummer ermittelt die App die passende ContiTech oder alternativ auch PHOENIX Luftfeder. Zusätzlich erhalten die Nutzer in einem Untermenü nützliche Produktinformationen wie technische Daten und Zeichnungen auf Basis des ContiTech Online-Katalogs.

Der Vorteil unserer Web Applikation ist, dass sie nicht nur mit Smartphones oder Tablets genutzt werden kann. Auch mit einem Desktop PC ausgestattet, kann das Vertriebspersonal unserer Kunden auf diese enorm schnelle und einfache Informationsquelle zugreifen.Zur Einrichtung unserer ContiTech Luftfeder-Katalog-App sind auf allen gängigen stationären Rechnern mit Internetzugang nur ein paar „Klicks“ erforderlich.

Scannen Sie den QR-Code mit einem Smartphone, um die Web-App zu öffnen.

Luftfeder App


Anleitung zur Verknüpfung der App auf den Desktop

  1. Klicken Sie den gelb hinterlegten Link zur Luftfeder-App im Internet an. Daraufhin öffnet sich die Startseite der Luftfeder-App.
  2. Klicken Sie auf den Reiter „Favoriten“ (Internet Explorer) bzw. „Lesezeichen“ (Firefox) in der Menüleiste Ihres Browsers.
  3. Wählen Sie nun „Favorit hinzufügen“ bzw. „Lesezeichen hinzufügen" aus. Die Startseite der ContiTech Luftfeder-App wird so Ihren Favoriten bzw. Lesezeichen hinzugefügt.
  4. Gehen Sie erneut auf den Reiter „Favoriten“ bzw. „Lesezeichen“ in der Menüleiste Ihres Browsers.
  5. Jetzt können Sie den neuen „Favoriten“ bzw. das neue „Lesezeichen“ anwählen und mit gedrückter Maustaste auf Ihren Desktop herüber ziehen (Drag & Drop).


Alternativ klicken Sie mit der rechten Maustaste auf den neuen Favoriten und wählen Sie den Befehl: „Senden an“ -> „Desktop (Verknüpfung erstellen)“. Diese Funktion ist allerdings nur in älteren Versionen des Internet Explorers verfügbar.

Fertig!

Tipp: Positionieren Sie ggf. die neue Verknüpfung zur ContiTech Luftfeder-App an geeigneter Stelle auf dem Desktop (bspw. rechts unten in der Ecke) oder auf der Taskleiste, um jederzeit schnell und einfach auf unsere umfangreichen Kataloginformationen zugreifen zu können.

Luftfeder Onlinekatalog für Nutzfahrzeuge EU
Luftfeder App für Nutzfahrzeuge EU

Weitere Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Kontaktformular

Downloads