Search

 

Elastomer Sheetings

For Static and Dynamic Applications

Elastomer Sheetings for Static and Dynamic Applications

We develop and manufacture elastomer sheetings from a wide variety of materials. The sheetings are processed into high-precision static and dynamic seals as well as other products such as scrapers, lining materials, suspension components, floor coverings and cutting underlays.

With our extensive range of elastomer sheetings together with our high-quality silicone and FKM sheetings we are able to cover the requirements for a whole host of different applications.

Elastomer Sheetings

Our versatile elastomer sheetings – made, for instance, of SBR, NR and EPDM – enable us to meet virtually every individual customer requirement. Their features include high temperature and media resistance, and they are available in almost any colour and with a surface texture ranging from glass-smooth to highly textured.

Silicone Elastomer Sheetings

are used in medical technology, the food and chemical industries and in many other application areas.

Fluoroelastomer Sheetings

are outstandingly suited to use in automotive engineering, aviation and aerospace, the electrical industry and in many other application areas.

Elastomer-Platten für statische und dynamische Anwendungen

Specialty Elastomer Sheetings

All sheetings are available in special grades, in other thickness, widths and lengths, and with different surfaces/textures. Most are also food-safe. Elastomer sheetings are colorable. All sheetings made of rubber, silicone and fluoroelastomers can be produced with optional reinforcement plies.

Tailor-Made Rubber Compounds

We develop and produce all compounds in our own facilities. Using modern internal mixers and rolling mills, we process nearly all polymers and colours into high-quality compounds – from transparent to black. Automation, computer control and continuous process control throughout the mixer line guarantee reproducible compound quality.

Quality Production with High Dimensional Accuracy

Our elastomer sheetings are manufactured using state-of-the art lines that ensure excellent dimensional accuracy with minimum tolerances.

top

Suche

 

Elastomer-Platten

Für statische und dynamische Anwendungen

Elastomer-Platten für statische und dynamische Anwendungen

Wir entwickeln und fertigen Elastomer-Platten aus unterschiedlichsten Materialien. Diese werden zu hochpräzisen statischen und dynamischen Dichtungen sowie weiteren Produkten wie Abstreifern, Auskleidungen, Federelementen, Bodenbelägen und Stanzunterlagen verarbeitet. Mit unserem breiten Programm an Elastomer- Platten sowie mit unseren hochwertigen Silikon- und FKM-Platten decken wir unterschiedlichste Praxisanforderungen ab.

Elastomer-Platten

Mit unseren vielfältig einsetzbaren Elastomer-Platten – z. B. aus SBR, NR oder EPDM – erfüllen wir nahezu alle individuellen Kundenanforderungen. Sie zeichnen sich z. B. durch hohe Temperatur- und Medienbeständigkeit aus und sind in fast allen Farben sowie mit einem Oberflächenspektrum von spiegelglatt bis hochstrukturiert lieferbar.

Platten aus Silikon-Elastomeren

finden Anwendung in der Medizintechnik, Lebensmittelindustrie, Chemische Industrie sowie vielen weiteren Bereichen.

Platten aus Fluor-Elastomeren

eignen sich hervorragend für die Automobiltechnik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Elektroindustrie sowie in vielen weiteren Einsatzgebieten.

Elastomer-Platten für statische und dynamische Anwendungen

Platten in Sonderausführungen

Alle Platten sind in Sonderqualitäten, in anderen Dicken, Breiten und Längen, anderen Oberflächen/Strukturen und fast alle mit Lebensmittelzulassung erhältlich. Elastomer-Platten sind einfärbbar. Alle Platten aus Kautschuk, Silikon und fluorierten Elastomeren können optional mit Verstärkungslagen hergestellt werden.

Kautschukmischungen nach Maß

Wir entwickeln und produzieren sämtliche Mischungen im eigenen Haus. Mit modernen Innenmischern und Walzwerken verarbeiten wir nahezu alle Polymere und Farben zu hochwertigen Compounds - von transparent bis schwarz. Automation, Rechnersteuerung sowie die kontinuierliche Prozesskontrolle über die gesamte Mischerlinie garantieren die reproduzierbare Mischungsqualität.

Qualitätsproduktion mit hoher Maßgenauigkeit

Die Herstellung unserer Elastomer-Platten erfolgt auf modernen Anlagen, die hohe Maßgenauigkeit mit minimalen Toleranzen gewährleisten.

top